Yeeeeeah, no post today either.

I could lie, I could say that the sun is out, and I just feel too lazy to write. But the truth is that Friday was one of the worst days of my life from an emotional health point of view, and so I am nowhere near the right head-space to be able to write anything worth reading. So that being the case, and considering how sick I’ve been for a full week now, I’m going to take a break until Tuesday week. Hopefully by then I’ll be back to something approximating myself.

Thanks for your ongoing patience.

3 Comments to “Yeeeeeah, no post today either.”

  1. Can’t tell you how sorry I am to hear about your continued (and awful) health problems. It’s absurd they can’t do anything to help you.
    hugs.

    • *hugs back* Thanks Vic, the PTSD stuff is really stuff I have to work through myself with a little help from an amazing therapist in the States who actually volunteers time to help me, and of course a little chemical intervention. My tummy stuff, I’ve just accepted that it’s the way I’ll always be. I’ve been seeing doctors for well over 20 years about it at this point, and I just can’t keep putting myself through it all. I’m sorting put and immunologist appointment at the moment, and after that I’m done. I’d rather just get on with life.

      But thank you for caring, and supporting. *hugs*

  2. Oh hun… message me on FB or something, let me know you’re okay.

Have an opinion? Please share it with us.

