My Random Video Ruminations – Month 1

As I said I a few weeks ago, when I returned to blogging from my holiday, I’ve decided to set up a video blog and a YouTube channel to host it. Well YouTube until I can get a decent independent site of my own running. Anyway here’s my first video, feel free to comment here, or on YouTube. Enjoy.

2 Comments to “My Random Video Ruminations – Month 1”

  1. HI… I read your Ramdom Ruminations.. they’re good.. i can relate.. enjoyed your vid blog… started a bit dull at first and i was gonna turn off, but didn’t, stuck with you, and ended up really enjoying it.. glad i hung on in there..lol.. You have a good day too…and i look forward to the next one. :o)

    • Thanks for the message Diana. I agree it started a little slow, it was my first time in front of a camera so for the first few minutes I was kind of nervous and feeling my way. Very glad you enjoyed it, and my articles. Anyway looking forward to hearing from you in the future. 🙂

Have an opinion? Please share it with us.

