Webcomic One-Shot – For Sanctuary?

So there I was playing Diablo 3. I was kicking ass, and truly not bothering to take numbers. When a random person from my Warcraft friend list joined my game.

“Cool,” I thought, “More firepower!”

You see they too were playing a Demon Hunter. Yeeeeeeaaah, as it turns out they’re a Rapid Fire spammer. The Spider Queen ate us.

Enjoy.

Yes those are an Orc and Gnome from Azeroth. Actually the Orc is Kitami my huntress, and the Gnome is Phylius who I played for 30 seconds one day, before deciding I didn’t want to play a hobbit.

In other news, my webcam arrived so my first video blog should be going up soon. Anyway enjoy the weekend, and see you all again on Tuesday.

2 Comments to “Webcomic One-Shot – For Sanctuary?”

  1. I don’t know the game stuff. But I’m looking forward to your vlog.

    • Yeah the gamer webcomic was a personal indulgence. And I sneaky way to get in some practice drawing people.

      Thanks Vic, I’m rather looking forward to recording it. I’m hoping to do it later this week. Though my having a really nasty kidney infection is definitely making that somewhat unlikely. 😦

Have an opinion? Please share it with us.

